SB-Pub-Photo.jpg
SHELDON BRIGMAN, Gründer & CEO

sheldon.brigman@launchreleasing.net

Sheldon Brigmans Karriere in der Unterhaltungsbranche erstreckt sich über 20 Jahre. Während dieser Zeit hat er sich mit allen Aspekten der Unterhaltung befasst, einschließlich Entwicklung, Produktion und Vertrieb auf dem In- und Auslandsmarkt. Brigmans langjährige Erfahrung in den Bereichen IP-Akquisition, Markenführung, Einzelhandels- / Verbrauchermarketing, Lieferkette, Lieferung, physischer und digitaler Vertrieb hat es ihm ermöglicht, umfassendes Know-how in allen Aspekten der Erfassung, Verwaltung und Veröffentlichung von Unterhaltungsinhalten zu entwickeln. Wenn Sie
Wenn Sie

Brigman hat führende Spielfilmvertriebsunternehmen wie Vega Baby Releasing (Label-Partner von Sony Pictures Home Entertainment) und Level 33 Entertainment (Label-Partner von Millenium Media Services & Entertainment One).

Bevor Brigman Vertriebslabels betrieb, gründete er Spy Filmz, ein Beratungsunternehmen für Produzentenvertretung und Vertrieb. Dort vermittelte er unzählige Vertriebsabkommen und beriet Unterhaltungsunternehmen.

Brigman war Produzent und ausführender Produzent mehrerer Spielfilme, darunter der kürzlich veröffentlichte Psychothriller "The Black String" (Lionsgate), "Devil's Whisper" (Sony Pictures Home Entertainment), Dance Fu (Millennium) usw.

 

Brigman hatte auch leitende Positionen inne, beispielsweise als Director of Home Video beim PAX TV Network von NBC und als Vice President of Acquisitions für das weltweit unabhängige Vertriebsunternehmen Ventura Distribution International.

Brigmans Erfahrung als Entwicklungsleiter umfasst die Tätigkeit als Entwicklungsleiter bei Magic Lantern Films in Paramount Pictures für den legendären Produzenten Howard Kazanjian ("Raiders of the Lost Ark", "Star Wars: Die Rückkehr der Jedi", "The Empire Strikes Back"). , Gaslight Pictures aus ABC Pictures und die kanadische Produktionsfirma Minds Eye Pictures.

 

Brigmans praktische Produktionserfahrung umfasst die Tätigkeit als Produktionskoordinator und 2. 2. Regieassistent sowohl im Fernsehen als auch in Spielfilmen. Brigman beginnt seine Karriere in Hollywood in der Produktionsabteilung von Paramount Pictures.

SB-Pub-Photo.jpg
SHELDON BRIGMAN, Founder & CEO

sheldon.brigman@launchreleasing.net

Sheldon Brigman’s career in entertainment spans over 20 years.  During that time, he has engaged in all aspects of entertainment including development, production and distribution in both the domestic and foreign markets.   Brigman’s vast experience in IP acquisition, brand management, retail/consumer marketing, supply chain, delivery, physical and digital distribution has allowed him to develop extensive expertise in all aspects of acquiring, managing and releasing entertainment content. ​

Brigman has lead feature film distribution companies such as Vega Baby Releasing (label partner of Sony Pictures Home Entertainment) and Level 33 Entertainment (label partner of Millenium Media Services & Entertainment One).   

​Prior to running distribution labels, Brigman founded Spy Filmz, a Producer’s Rep and distribution consulting company.  There he brokered countless distribution deals and provided consulting services to entertainment companies.  

Brigman has served as a Producer and Executive Producer on several feature films including the recently released psychological thriller 'The Black String' (Lionsgate), 'Devil's Whisper' (Sony Pictures Home Entertainment), Dance Fu (Millennium), etc.

 

​Brigman has also held the executive positions such as Director of Home Video at NBC's PAX TV Network and Vice President of Acquisitions for global independent distribution company Ventura Distribution International.    

Brigman's experience as a development executive includes serving as a Development Executive at Paramount Pictures based Magic Lantern Films for legendary producer Howard Kazanjian ("Raiders of the Lost Ark", “Star Wars: Return of the Jedi", "The Empire Strikes Back"), ABC Pictures based Gaslight Pictures and the Canadian production company Minds Eye Pictures.

 

Brigman’s hands-on production experience includes serving as a Production Coordinator and 2nd 2nd Assistant Director in both television and feature films.  Brigman's starting his career in Hollywood in the production department of Paramount Pictures.