Development & Production
PRODUCED

THE BLACK STRING (2019)

Supernatural Thriller | Starring Frankie Muniz, Chelsea Edmundson, Jackie Moore, Ravi Patel

When a suburban slacker has a reckless encounter with a mysterious woman, his life begins to unravel in horrific fashion. His friends and family believe he’s losing his mind, but he’s convinced a cult of suburban, satanic witches have marked him for death.

Director: Brian Hanson

Writer(s): Richard Handley, Brian Hanson, Andy Warrener
Producer(s): Richard Handley, Brian Hanson, Sheldon Brigman, Kelli Fortun, Charles L. Bunce 
Status: Complete

Distributor(s): Lionsgate (US, CAN), 4Digital/Universal (UK)

International Sales Agent: Octane Entertainment

IMDB

IN DEVELOPMENT

RIDE ALONG

Crime, Suspense, Thriller 

An aspiring young journalist "slumming it" on a reality show called 'Ride Along' begins to suspect that the two cops he 

rides along with every night are dirty.  

BROKEN RUN

Action, Thriller 

In the vein of a high octane 'Three Days of the Condor', Broken Run is an espionage action-thriller set in the little known world of U.S. diplomatic couriers.  

THE GODDAUGHTER

Comedy

The mob is about to get a makeover in the vein of 'Legally Blonde' and 'Miss Congeniality' meet 'The Godfather'.  A girl from Malibu is tapped to take over the family business & prove her long lost mob boss father's innocence when he's framed for a murder he didn't commit.

THE MAGIC BOX

Thriller

Storyline under wraps.

SHUTTER SPEED

Supernatural, Thriller

A police crime scene photographer's camera begins to show him photos of murders before they happen.

© 2020 Launch Releasing, LLC

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon