DEVELOPMENT & PRODUCTION
PRODUCED

THE BLACK STRING (2019)

Supernatural Thriller | Starring Frankie Muniz, Chelsea Edmundson, Jackie Moore, Ravi Patel

When a suburban slacker has a reckless encounter with a mysterious woman, his life begins to unravel in horrific fashion. His friends and family believe he’s losing his mind, but he’s convinced a cult of suburban, satanic witches have marked him for death.

Director: Brian Hanson

Writer(s): Richard Handley, Brian Hanson, Andy Warrener
Producer(s): Richard Handley, Brian Hanson, Sheldon Brigman, Kelli Fortun, Charles L. Bunce 
Status: Complete

Distributor(s): Lionsgate (US, CAN), 4Digital/Universal (UK)

International Sales Agent: Octane Entertainment

IMDB

SUBMISSION POLICY
While we accept finished film submissions, please note that we do not accept unsolicited materials such as screenplay, teleplays, ideas, pitches, pitch materials.  All unproduced submissions for our consideration must be made through an attorney, agent or manager.  By submitting any unsolicited materials you are legally bound to our submission policy.
IN DEVELOPMENT

RIDE ALONG

Crime, Suspense, Thriller 

An aspiring young journalist "slumming it" on a reality show called 'Ride Along' begins to suspect that the two cops  he rides along with every night are dirty.  

BROKEN RUN

Action, Thriller 

In the vein of a high octane 'Three Days of the Condor', Broken Run is an espionage action-thriller set in the little known world of U.S. diplomatic couriers.  

THE GODDAUGHTER

Comedy

The mob is about to get a makeover in the vein of 'Legally Blonde' and 'Miss Congeniality' meet 'The Godfather'.  A girl from Malibu is tapped to take over the family business & prove her long lost mob boss father's innocence when he's framed for a murder he didn't commit.

THE MAGIC BOX

Thriller

Storyline under wraps.

SHUTTER SPEED

Supernatural, Thriller

A police crime scene photographer's camera begins to show him photos of murders before they happen.

© 2020 Launch Releasing, LLC

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon